Practical information (and more testimonies of God and his goodness!)

Hey everyone! I am so glad to invite you to this blog post– I am officially a first year BSSM student. I am so blessed to even simply be in the knowledge that I am standing in the smack dab of His perfect will for my life and the many world over I will touch because of your generosity of prayers and finances.

The practical aspects of this journey are great, but at every turn with every confirmation He has created possibilities. I was talking with Katherine in Redding on the phone today, and she is just as stoked to meet me as I am to go there. She even told me she is excited for me, praying for me and was relaying the same feeling of excitement for what God is doing in this.

She is also an incredible link out there for me to have. Katherine is helping me as I am in Rockford to find a job in Redding. That is huge for me to have support already being built. Please keep her in your prayers as she is helping that God blesses her socks off.

What I am doing here in Rockford is finishing up Life School of the Bible. I’m so excited about graduation and where God is taking and transforming our first graduating class. Life School of the Bible has established my faith in Christ by teaching great foundational truths. It has encouraged me to step out to become the woman God is shaping me to be.

I am looking at taking amtrak out to Redding on Aug. 26th. Cost is based on people going so I will be praying confirmation that is my way out there. I need to do it soon, no joke.

What else can I say, unscripted and honestly? I am humbled and blessed beyond measure as I walk in obedience and stand on the promises that have been spoken to me, and that I learn and grow in every day.

There is so much on my heart, and I hope to each and every reader, prayer partner and supporter that to share person to person the incredible work he is doing even right this moment.

Much love to everyone!
Nellie

Leave a Reply

