Updates

It has been a busy few weeks. Ever feel like you’re at an all you can eat buffet and your plate is so full you can’t possibly hold anymore?

Yeah that’s me. This has been a crazy season of my life, and it barely has begun. Tuition is down to $2880 owed, which is amazing. The cost of everything else is still where it was, with added costs.

Good news though I have a spot for a garage sale. My stuff is not in bad condition. I will have a lot of household stuff along with clothes and sell water or something like that. Maybe I will make lemonade the way I like it (oranges,limes,lemons and strawberries sliced up and made in regular lemonade mix…its super yummy.)

Along with 73 others I will be graduating from Life School of the bible. It is amazing to me that 2 years have flown by so quickly.

I have life to get back to but I will continue to keep you updated as time draws closer.

Much love ,

Nellie

Leave a Reply

