25 days..give or take

Soon my location on my elctronic devices will read “Redding,CA”. This thought strikes me as I wonder exactly how things will work out.

Being completely honest, right now I feel discouraged and not very brave. Yet I know the call and in the very least a part of the purpose He has called me to.

I think that’s scarier then not knowing. Some form of expectation comes in and you have a choice in your response..

“God I trust you.”

Its all I have right now with an immediate need of about 4000.00

That is not even the missions trip. This whole trusting God thing is hard, because you have to give up control completely and do what he says. Thank God that He is with me, because without Him I would feel lonely and scared instead of just scared.

Trusting Him, entirely.
Nellie

Leave a comment