Hope

EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE ALRIGHT
Your past does not determine your future
and todays feelings don’t determine forever
God is not ashamed or angry at you
He has not abandoned you–He is with you now
His love is SHALOM, deep and powerful
His love for you endures forever

Selah

There is no height or depth, heaven or hell experience in life
that can keep you from HIS peace, comfort
and absolutely powerful love.

BELOVED
Take this to heart.
Your life has a call on it, You have a purpose!
Cry out to God and tell Him everything
Jesus is your ally, your saviour~you are safe
Express your heart to the Lord
He is not afraid of your processes.

My Love, Kindness will not depart from you nor His covenant of peace and completeness
be moved for the Lord has compassion on you!

So I make this covenant with God–
That I will follow Him all the days of my life-
I will trust His ways and give Him everything.
I will not fear, for He is FOR ME so who can be against me?

I have the victory in Christ who overcame everything–
I am loved, You are loved
And it is going to be alright.

(Isaiah 54:10, Psalm 13, Jeremiah 29:11)
Nellie Jenkins

Leave a Reply

